147 Southern Cruiser Members Strong           
Member Memno Address City State Zip Phone Email Position Delphi Name Nickname            
Alicia Laris 376001 376001@echoes.net         376001@echoes.net                  
Dan Laris 376002 376002@echoes.net         376001@echoes.net                  
Christopher Davies 376003 daviescw284@verizon.net   UncleBucksHD Uncle Buck   daviescw284@verizon.net 1st Officer UncleBuck              
John Ryer 376004 jryer1@stny.rr.com         jryer1@stny.rr.com                  
Nancy Davies 376005 daviesne284@verizon.net         daviesne284@verizon.net 1st Lady                
Steve Navarro 376006 usersn441556@cs.com         sn044@yahoo.com                  
Josie Albrechta 376007 jalbrechta@aol.com         jalbrechta@aol.com                  
Joe  Platner 376008 shelley362@echoes.net         jplatner@stny.rr.com                  
Cristilou Chaplin 376009 cmchamplin@yahoo.com     CRISSY   cmchamplin@yahoo.com                  
Theresa Gruver 376010 doxiechick3@yahoo.com         doxiechick3@yahoo.com     Pinkie            
Al Frappier 376011 fourfour2@aol.com         fourfour2@aol.com                  
John Labelle 376012 rdkng@stny.rr.com     Roadking   rdkng@stny.rr.com                  
Kathy Latini
376013 Surveyor03@hotmail.com   Surveyor03 Joe   kathlatini@stny.rr.com                   
William Camay 376014 SBCamay@aol.com         wcamay@stny.rr.com                  
Patty Heisler 376015 ddandpty@aol.com         ddandpty@aol.com                  
Fred Heisler Jr 376016 ddandpty@aol.com         ddandpty@aol.com                  
Joe Vaughan 376017 UKATCHME@hotmail.com     Dave  
joemv0210@yahoo.com
                 
Raymond Chaplin 376018 ryrracing2006@yahoo.com     RAY   ryrracing2010@yahoo.com                  
Charles Ford 376019 chazman@stny.rr.com         chazman@stny.rr.com Tail Gunner   Chaz            
Marshall Loos 376020 drannits@netzero.com         marshloos@stny.rr.com                  
Lori Ford 376021 loribell10@aol.com         loribell10@aol.com Tail Gunners Lady                
Beverly Frappier 376022 momfrapp@aol.com         momfrapp@aol.com                  
Kory McLean 376023 Kory8@isp.com        
                 
James Berube 376024           skywalker561@peoplepc.com                  
George Monroe 376025 buggman@stny.rr.com         buggman@stny.rr.com     Buggman            
Karl Cebula 376026 Karlc3@yahoo.com         Karlc3@yahoo.com                  
Angelo Ranieri 376027 ddskamodia@aol.com         ranieri.angelo@yahoo.com                  
Jean Cummings 376028 buggman@stny.rr.com           Heavenly Cruiser                
Thomas A. Keenan 376029 keenant@bcsdgw.stier.org     Thunder   keenant@binghamtonschools.org                  
Cindy Jaworski 376030 cynthiaj@stny.rr.com           Heavenly Cruiser                
Judy  Dundon 376031 pjsb@insulationman.com         pjsb@insulationman.com                  
Sarah Vogel 376032 EdN57@stny.rr.com     GearJammer   svogel@stny.rr.com                  
Mark Larson 376033 mlarson@stny.rr.com         mlarson@stny.rr.com                  
Shawn Gates 376034 setag63@yahoo.com         setag63@yahoo.com                  
Charles Monroe 376035 monroech@citlink.net         cmonroe5@stny.rr.com                  
Herbert Randall 376036 none     Herbie or Herb   none     Herbie            
Pat Dundon 376037 warminup@insulationman.com         warminup@insulationman.com                  
Tom Pancoast 376038 TJP1168@stny.rr.com   tazman099 T.J.   tjp1168@stny.rr.com                  
Donald Naus 376039 dpanaus@yahoo.com         dpanaus@yahoo.com                  
Ann Skoglund 376040 no current email address         none                  
Michael Larson 376041 dconklin@nep.net         mlarson574@verizon.net                  
David Stratton 376042 dstratton@stny.rr.com         dstratton@stny.rr.com                  
Christopher Eggleston 376043 egglesto@gmail.com         egglesto@gmail.com                  
Tom Laskowski 376044 bhazlett@stny.rr.com         tlaskowski@dot.state.ny.us                  
Michael Platt 376045 kathyshelby672002@yahoo.com         kathyshelby672002@yahoo.com                  
Ken Paul 376046 kdpaul@clarityconnect.com         kdpaul@frontiernet.net                  
Edwin Pickering 376047 mred1975p@frontier.net         mred1975p@frontiernet.net Road Captain                
Henry Jaworski 376048 hank@scrcruise.com         hank@stny.rr.com Web Admin                
Edward McHenry 376049 tkunes662@aol.com         emchenry@stny.rr.com                  
Gary Cannon 376050 gcannon@stny.rr.com         none Heavenly Cruiser                
Richard Green 376051 dgreen1337@yahoo.com         dgreen1337@yahoo.com                  
Katie Solan 376052 mikattie@yahoo.com     Katie  
mikattie@yahoo.com
                 
Carol Pickering 376053 sweepee30@hotmail.com         sweepee30@hotmail.com RC Lady                
Chuck Truitt 376054 ctruittjr@stny.rr.com         ctruittjr@stny.rr.com                  
Dave Carpenter 376055 carpentd1@gmail.com         carpentd1@gmail.com                  
Christine Carpenter 376056 carpentd1@gmail.com         carpentd1@gmail.com                  
Mike Solan 376057 mikattie@yahoo.com     Mike   mikattie@yahoo.com                  
Paul Algeria 376058 jeepster@mkl.com          palgeria@frontiernet.net Road Captain                
Jack Molyneaux 376059 HappyJackFL@yahoo.com         happyjackfl@yahoo.com                  
Lee Downey 376060           ldowney61@aol.com                  
Don Lemon 376061 Dlemon@stny.rr.com         Dlemon@stny.rr.com                  
Rodney Payne 376062 Rpayne@stny.rr.com         Rpayne@stny.rr.com                  
Paul Rurka 376063 FXSTS@stny.rr.com         FXSTS@stny.rr.com 2nd Officer                
Robert Gore 376064 regore4337@aol.com         regore4337@aol.com                  
Amy Cook 376065 mary_jaws@yahoo.com         ammo6674@aol.com                  
John Jaworski 376066 JohneJaws@yahoo.com         JohneJaws@yahoo.com                  
Jack DeNinis 376067 Jackdtd@yahoo.com         Jackdtd@yahoo.com                  
Bill Scales 376068           none                  
Ted Smith 376069 tsmith43@stny.rr.com         tsmith43@stny.rr.com                  
David Smith 376070 holly21wood@hotmail.com         holly21wood@hotmail.com                  
Matt Hurlman 376071           chiefmanmatt@verizon.net                  
Stanley Albrechta 376072 salbrechta@aol.com         salbrechta@aol.com                  
Kevin Johnson 376073 surpere7@yahoo.com         surpere7@yahoo.com                  
George Gould 376074 tkroh@stny.rr.com         jgould29@hotmail.com                  
Ron Haynes 376075 shellnjohn340@netzero.net        
  rhaynes1@stny.rr.com
                 
Richard Larson 376076 shellnjohn340@netzero.net         rlarson551@aol.com                  
Duane Zagorsky 376077 none   none none   none                  
Richard Garris 376078 richard.garris@lmco.com     Stadler   richard.garris@lmco.com                  
Shari Garris 376079 shari.garris@lmco.com         shari.garris@lmco.com                  
Grace Gore 376080           regore4337@aol.com                  
Robinson Neidahdt   376081          
                 
Edward Roosa 376082           eroosa@stny.rr.com                  
Walt Schlundt 376083           wingrder15@earthlink.net                  
Mike Meade 376084           rmeade@eitny.com                  
Gloria Meade 376085           gmeade@stny.rr.com                  
Allen Hill 376086           arhslh@hotmail.com                  
Jamie Brennan 376087           redstoughton@yahoo.com                  
Mark Terry 376088           mod27ny@aol.com                  
Karen Kruichak 376089           kariggie@hotmail.com                  
Chris Rutherford 376090           sporty19912003@yahoo.com                  
Dan Rogers 376091           N/A                  
Darryl Smith 376092           motorcyclemadman23@yahoo.com                  
Steve Sweetland
376093          
  besweet@stny.rr.com
                 
Jesse McCormick 376094           sales@mic-net.net                  
Will Andres 376095           willanyyfan@yahoo.com                  
Grace Andres 376096           bride2b1011@yahoo.com                  
Charles Weinstein 376097           charlesweinstein45@yahoo.com                  
C.J. Stulir 376098           stulircj@aol.com                  
Valdo Rodgers 376099           canufixit4me@gmail.com                  
Kevin Landers 376100           ktl5040@gmail.com                  
Dwayne Conklin 376101           dconklin@nep.net.                  
Robert Krizanek 376102          
  kriz60@gmail.com 
                 
Dave Lupo 376103           dlupo@stny.rr.com                  
Suzanne Krizanek 376104           rkrizanek3@stny.rr.com                  
Dale Wales 376105              awales@stny.rr.com                  
Joseph Hand 376106           snugdnah@yahoo.com                  
Ben Cabot II 376107          
bcabot@stny.rr.com
                 
Donna Paruszkiewicz 376108             I_am_witchy_woman@yahoo.com                  
Anthony Fox 376109           afox@stny.rr.com                  
Steven Cook 376110             bsfxr634@aol.com                  
Ken Doolittle 376111           kendoolittle@yahoo.com                  
Todd Oliver 376112           toliver941@yahoo.com                  
Paul Manley 376113           pman45@hotmail.com                  
Louie Diaz 376114              skull@stny.rr.com                  
Carl Squires 376115           carlfs_1@yahoo.com                  
Todd Quigley 376116           etvq@msn.com                  
Diane McDonald 376117             dincd90@yahoo.com                  
Melissa Truax Golish 376118           heartholders2@yahoo.com                  
Charles Truax  376119           heartholders2@yahoo.com                  
John Johnson III 376120             jimmerj@epix.net                  
April Johnson 376121             jimmerj@epix.net                  
Tony Dehart 376122           tony@dehartfamily.com                  
Charles Truax Jr. 376123            charlesjtruax@gmail.com                  
Barbara Gould 376124           nanasandpapas@hotmail.com                  
Tom Latini
376125           emsdriver@aol.com                   
Jim Summerlee
376126          
jsummerl@stny.rr.com
                 
Scott Costello 
376127          
                 
Richard Dehart 376128          
richard@dehartfamily.com
                 
Charlie Williams
376129           chuckbng@aol.com                  
Rich Cooley 376130          
rcooley@stny.rr.com
                 
Ronni Cooley 376131          
rhc1@live.com
                 
Bryan Finch 376132          
  eloandi@yahoo.com
                 
Eric Phelps 376133          
ephelps@stny.rr.com
                 
Tina Jayne 376134          
tjayne@lourdes.com
                 
Carl Brink 376135          
carld@htva.net
                 
Jason Rice 376136          
jbird655@yahoo.com
                 
Joeseph Dehart 376137          
joe@dehartfamily.com
                 
Linda Dehart 376138           none                  
  376139                              
Phyllis Lupo 376140          
palupo@stny.rr.com
                 
Rodney Carey 376141          
rcarey5@stny.rr.com
                 
Jamie Burt 376142          
jmburt44@gmail.com
                 
John Burt 376143          
jackburt21@gmail.com
                 
Terri Payne
379144          
terripayne@earthlink.net
                 
Cindy L. Hunt
376145          
  cyndihunt@yahoo.com
                 
Frank Bianco 36145          
flikems@yahoo.com
                 
Mark Tackley 36147          
fine69chvy@aol.com
                 
Brenda Ulrick 36148          
bulrick1@stny.rr.com